Konzepte: Management, Führung, Personal

Consulting


We understand consulting as a process in which attitudes and behaviours of people or groups are influenced in a targeted manner. In doing so, we look at the impact of our interventions on the entire social system. The needs of all are balanced in such a way that the goal and purpose of the company can be optimally pursued by all.

Konzepte Beratung
  • The motivation or mood in your company is bad?
  • Labor productivity is dropping?
  • Communication between managers and employees is no longer correct?
  • Conflict resolution requires more energy than the actual work?

Conflicts, crises or difficulties of communication rarely arise from nothing. External consulting enables you to better assess the events and their causes in your company. It complements your inner perspective and looks at what you can miss as part of the organization. Our advice creates a solid basis for conscientious decisions.

Training on/off the Job


Do you need trainings that fill your PE strategies with life and are experienced by your employees as practical and profitable? Frontal instruction before the flip chart is not enough. Transformation is the magic word with which your employees become better. Didactic conception, motivating exercises and in-depth reflection make your training a success.

  • We design learning processes that are useful for organizations and individuals.
  • We support the development of the individual as well as the organization.
  • We communicate positive thinking and appreciation and enjoy doing what we do.
  • We promote sustainability by providing transfer impulses.
  • We work specifically with feedback as a basis for behavioural changes.
  • We support our trainings with written and electronic media.
  • We train skills that have to be mastered for everyday work.
  • We link information recording with emotional learning experiences.
  • We recognize the personal learning needs of the participants through targeted diagnoses.
  • We enable reflective and structure-forming learning.

Coaching


Managers and employees of your company face a central professional challenge. You are looking for a sparring partner for decision-making. Coaching takes place on the basis of a sustainable, mutual acceptance and trust, voluntarily desired consulting relationship.

Konzepte Coaching

Coaching can

  • open up new perspectives for you,
  • Helping people to help themselves,
  • Promote their development,
  • To support your self-reflection,
  • Promote your self-organization.

We understand coaching as a way to accompany and support people in their development. The coach is subject to absolute confidentiality, also towards the client, who has initiated coaching for an employee. The coach is aware of his own limitations and recommends a therapy to the coachee if necessary.

The KONZEPTE Sixpack

An excellently equipped toolbox has to do two things. On the one hand, it provides all the necessary tools to master even complex challenges. On the other hand, it contains the best tools to successfully complete each individual task. The KONZEPTE-Sixpack is our toolbox for a systemic consulting process.

Reasons

You don’t know us. But you should get to know us: And we you. So that we understand what you need. So you can see what we can do. And so that together we can design your goal, determine the start and determine the route.

Ways

If you don’t ask, you won’t win: That’s why we have intensive discussions with you. If necessary, we involve other switch makers in the company and determine the need for action of your organisation in a structured manner.

Basis

Whoever has a choice leaves us in agony: you are rightly entitled to the best interventions with the best methods at the best time. We determine what is best for you and outline the path to success.

Results

If you want to be successful, you need to know what success means: Together with you, we define your success criteria in a measurable form. And now that it’s getting serious, it needs another one of you: The commitment to engage in the agreed clarification and intervention process.

Reasons

What lasts a long time is no longer good: we disenchant outdated methods, demask dysfunctional processes and structures. And because each affected person has his or her own point of view, we include them in our analysis.

Ways

Good noses on site, but not undercover: We interview your executives, employees and teams. Analysis workshops help us to track down your challenges. We identify the rest on the basis of your relevant documents.

Basis

Your potential is not unleashed energy: That’s why we use your competence and actively involve your people. Because what you need to improve is almost always hidden. What if not? Then you get it.

Results

Challenges to touch: Your deficits provide an X-ray of your options. You will receive a status report of your strengths, weaknesses, potentials and opportunities. And a final definition of goals that has moved from the gut to the head.

Reasons

Speak plainly: ruthless? If need be, that too. With many perspectives? Absolutely. You recognize your status quo and we will show you a way to maximize the development of your company.

Ways

Seeing is not understanding: That’s why we verbalize and visualize: in a written short report, by means of a presentation in the circle of decision-makers and your staff meeting. So that everyone knows what they are up to, what comes and what needs to be done.

Basis

The affected person is often concerned: More understanding and trust means less uncertainty and more motivation. We communicate appropriately and openly, agree appropriate interventions and support your executives in finding acceptance with the employees.

Results

Why talk around the bush: you receive a comprehensible assessment with binding statements on your situation as well as a concrete planning of effective personnel and structural interventions. We receive the order to accompany you to success – if everything fits you.

Reasons

Hands on instead of half-measures: transformation doesn’t work if few people act and many watch. That’s why everyone is involved. And because “voluntary” is important, any doubts that arise are eliminated and meaningful changes are agreed upon in a clean manner.

Ways

Let’s get down to it: New target agreements and contracts, cross-line project groups, workshops, clarification and training. Training, coaching, team development programs. Not always everything, but the best and most effective in the right order.

Basis

Motives and possibilities make people: Competence and personality models are based on individual further qualification. Employees participate in the clarification process and agree binding action plans including personal milestones in the transfer of practical experience.

Results

Change was yesterday. Today’s Flow is: Your project groups are working successfully. There is agreement on efficient processes and structures. But not only about organizational matters, but also about social rules and result-oriented, appreciative communication.

Reasons

The cartographer has nothing to do with the path: We do. Because we know not only what works, but also what can go wrong. That is why we accompany you until your measures have been implemented, so that you can make transfer experiences, evaluate them and so that you can use new findings successfully.

Ways

Your practice is always our practice: We support your implementation on site – through live coaching in the ongoing process, by exemplary support of your executives and meaningful feedback, which becomes tangible feedforwards.

Basis

What has to, has to, what can, is supposed to: Everyday working life and operative activities cannot stand still when you transform. Together, we make sure that day-to-day business and transformation is not mixed up, that you convert your ship on the open sea without losing speed, in order to be even faster and better later on.

Results

As the pilot leaves, so do we: But not until the job is done. Until then, we take over the controlling on site, check the suitability of the production and control your process in practice until success. We support you in dealing with new forms of leadership work and show you how it all works.

Reasons

In the long run, instead of short breath: your transformation should not remain a flash in the pan. We verify and prove that your change is a long-term success, that it will drive your business forward and increase employee satisfaction. For a modern and future-oriented company.

Ways

No reading in coffee grounds: A final report proves the before-and-after of your transformation. A well-founded forecast reveals your further potentials and shows you the way how you can actually tap them.

Basis

Those who stand still fall behind: It takes time for innovations to establish themselves in the organization and become part of its culture. Regular feedback prevents recidivism into established patterns and prevents that misunderstandings lead to incorrect routines.

Results

The future in graphs and figures: A comprehensive, meaningful report draws up a record of success for what has been achieved. Surveys and evaluations document the achievement of the agreed success criteria. Surveys assess whether the changes have reached the hearts and minds.

And this is how it works

Just as your company works concentrically in all directions, so does our KONZEPTE-Sixpack. The trick is: We will put you on your feet in full swing. Your processes stay in motion, your business is running unrestricted while we work with you to optimize, maximize and enhance.

In an integrated system of six unique segments

  • we clarify your wishes and requirements,
  • we analyze your status quo,
  • we visualize your potentials,
  • we initiate your transformation,
  • we accompany and guide you to your destination
  • we evaluate the success comprehensibly.

In order to achieve this, we rely on tried and tested instruments and methods of personnel and organisational development as well as the latest findings from industrial psychology and management research. Our toolbox is our vest pocket. We pick out the best tools for you and know how to manage them for you to achieve great results. And because your identity is irreplaceable, you end up making a lot of things new and still remaining the old ones.

Do you need selective support and are you looking for concentrated impulses in order to tap potential and permanently eliminate deficits? We are there for you: with training courses, seminars and workshops, coaching, team development programs and consulting services that support you in reaching the next stage of your company’s expansion.

But we have to warn you: once you start, you may not want to stop getting better and more efficient. That’s why we deliberately focus on long-term cooperation. Because we enjoy your success and want to actively participate in it if you become and remain the best company you can be.

Organizational and personnel development: inseparably different

Organizational development is inconceivable without personnel development. People shape a company and the company shapes people. Of course, the tasks are different in both areas. Nevertheless, it is a misconception to assume that you can introduce new processes and structures without touching people or developing employees, without confronting the organization with new challenges.

In the complexity of modern organisations, it is important to set management impulses in such a way that maximum 360° effect is achieved at the intervention site with regard to man and system. The spheres of influence of additional impulses must be productively integrated. Concentric management and leadership in this context means systemic thinking and acting.

In this way, companies can exploit the riches of complexity without wasting energy, producing costly mistakes and at worst failing. For this reason, clarification, analysis and feedback are part of our consulting and further education services. Because the more you know about your organization, the smarter and more sustainable you can start with us and do the right thing to get the right things done.

Konzepte: Management, Führung, Personal

Beratung


Wir verstehen Beratung als einen Prozess, in dem Einstellungen und Verhaltensweisen von Menschen oder Gruppen zielgerichtet beeinflusst werden. Dabei haben wir die Wirkung unserer Interventionen auf das gesamte soziale System im Blick. Die Bedürfnisse aller werden so ausbalanciert, dass Ziel und Zweck des Unternehmens von allen optimal verfolgt werden können.

Konzepte Beratung
  • Die Motivation oder Stimmung in Ihrem Unternehmen ist schlecht?
  • Die Arbeitsproduktivität lässt nach?
  • Die Kommunikation zwischen Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern stimmt nicht mehr?
  • Die Klärung von Konflikten beansprucht mehr Energie als die eigentliche Arbeit?

Konflikte, Krisen oder Schwierigkeiten der Kommunikation entstehen selten aus dem Nichts. Externe Beratung ermöglicht Ihnen, die Ereignisse und deren Ursachen in Ihrem Unternehmen besser beurteilen zu können. Sie ergänzt Ihre Innenperspektive und blickt auf das, was Ihnen als Teil der Organisation entgehen kann. Unsere Beratung für Sie schafft eine solide Basis für gewissenhafte Entscheidungen.

Training on/off the job


Sie brauchen Trainings, die Ihre PE-Strategien mit Leben füllen und von Ihren Mitarbeitern als praxisnah und gewinnbringend erlebt werden? Frontalunterricht vorm Flipchart reicht da nicht aus. Transformation heißt das Zauberwort, mit dem Ihre Mitarbeiter besser werden. Didaktische Konzeption, motivierende Übungen und vertiefende Reflexion machen Ihr Training zum Erfolg.

  • Wir gestalten Lernprozesse, die für Organisationen und den Einzelnen nützlich sind.
  • Wir fördern die Entwicklung des Einzelnen ebenso wie die Entwicklung der Organisation.
  • Wir vermitteln positives Denken und Wertschätzung und haben Spaß an unserem Tun.
  • Wir fördern Nachhaltigkeit, indem wir Transferanreize setzen.
  • Wir arbeiten gezielt mit Feedback als Basis für Verhaltensänderungen.
  • Wir unterstützen unsere Trainings mit schriftlichen und elektronischen Medien.
  • Wir trainieren Skills, die für den beruflichen Alltag beherrscht werden müssen.
  • Wir vernetzen die Informationsaufnahme mit emotionalen Lernerfahrungen.
  • Wir erkennen den persönlichen Lernbedarf der Teilnehmer durch gezielte Diagnosen.
  • Wir ermöglichen reflektiertes und strukturbildendes Lernen.

Coaching


Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens stehen vor einer zentralen beruflichen Herausforderung. Sie suchen einen Sparringspartner für die Entscheidungsfindung. Coaching findet statt auf der Basis einer tragfähigen, durch gegenseitige Akzeptanz und Vertrauen gekennzeichneten, freiwillig gewünschten Beratungsbeziehung.

Konzepte Coaching

Coaching kann

  • Ihnen neue Perspektiven eröffnen,
  • Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe leisten,
  • Ihre Entwicklung fördern,
  • Ihre Selbstkritik unterstützen,
  • Ihre Selbstorganisation fördern.

Wir verstehen unter Coaching einen Weg, Menschen in ihrer Entwicklung zu begleiten und zu unterstützen. Der Coach untersteht einer absoluten Schweigepflicht, auch gegenüber dem Auftraggeber, der ein Coaching für einen Mitarbeiter initiiert hat. Der Coach ist sich seiner eigenen Grenzen bewusst und empfiehlt dem Coachee, falls erforderlich, eine Therapie.

Das KONZEPTE-Sixpack

Ein hervorragend ausgestatteter Werkzeugkasten muss zwei Dinge leisten. Einerseits liefert er alle notwendigen Tools, um selbst komplexe Herausforderungen meistern zu können. Andererseits enthält er die besten Werkzeuge, um jede Einzelaufgabe erfolgreich abschließen zu können. Das KONZEPTE-Sixpack ist unser Werkzeugkasten für einen systemisch angelegten Beratungsprozess.

Motive

Sie kennen uns nicht. Aber Sie sollen uns kennenlernen: Und wir Sie. Damit wir verstehen, was Sie brauchen. Damit Sie sehen, was wir können. Und damit wir gemeinsam Ihr Ziel entwerfen, den Start bestimmen und den Weg festlegen.

Methoden

Wer nicht fragt, der nicht gewinnt: Aus diesem Grund führen wir intensive Gespräche mit Ihnen. Falls erforderlich, beziehen wir weitere Weichensteller im Unternehmen mit ein und ermitteln strukturiert den Handlungsbedarf Ihrer Organisation.

Grundlage

Wer die Wahl hat, lässt uns die Qual: Sie haben zu Recht Anspruch auf die besten Interventionen mit den besten Methoden zur besten Zeit. Was dieses Beste ist, ermitteln wir und skizzieren den Weg, auf dem Sie sicher zum Erfolg gelangen.

Resultate

Wer Erfolg haben will, muss wissen, was Erfolg bedeutet: Mit Ihnen zusammen definieren wir Ihre Erfolgskriterien in messbarer Form. Und weil es jetzt ernst wird, braucht es noch eins von Ihnen: Das Commitment, sich auf den vereinbarten Klärungs- und Interventionsprozess tatsächlich einzulassen.

Motive

Was lange währt, ist nicht mehr gut: Wir entzaubern veraltete Methoden, demaskieren dysfunktionale Prozesse und Strukturen. Und weil jeder Betroffene seine eigene Sichtweise hat, beziehen wir diese in unsere Analyse mit ein.

Methoden

Spürnasen vor Ort, aber nicht undercover: Wir befragen Ihre Führungskräfte, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Teams. Mit Analyseworkshops kommen wir Ihren Herausforderungen auf die Spur. Den Rest identifizieren wir anhand Ihrer relevanten Dokumente.

Grundlage

Ihr Potenzial ist nicht entfesselte Energie: Deshalb nutzen wir Ihre Kompetenz und beziehen Ihre Menschen aktiv mit ein. Denn, was Sie brauchen, um sich zu steigern, ist versteckt fast immer schon da. Und wenn nicht? Dann bekommen Sie es.

Resultate

Herausforderungen zum Anfassen: Ihre Defizite liefern ein Röntgenbild Ihrer Optionen. Sie erhalten einen Lagebericht Ihrer Stärken, Schwächen, Potenziale und Chancen. Und eine finale Zieldefinition, die aus dem Bauch in den Kopf gewandert ist.

Motive

Kein Blatt vorm Mund: Schonungslos? Wenn es sein muss, auch das. Perspektivreich? Auf jeden Fall. Sie erkennen Ihren Status quo, und wir weisen einen Weg, wie wir gemeinsam Ihr Unternehmen maximal entwickeln können.

Methoden

Sehen ist nicht Verstehen: Deshalb verbalisieren und visualisieren wir: in einem schriftlichen Kurzbericht, durch eine Präsentation im Kreis der Entscheider und Ihrer Mitarbeiterversammlung. Damit jeder weiß, woran er ist, was kommt und was getan werden muss.

Grundlage

Der Betroffene ist oft betroffen: Mehr Verständnis und Vertrauen heißt weniger Verunsicherung und mehr Motivation. Wir kommunizieren sachgemäß und offen, vereinbaren angemessene Interventionen und unterstützen Ihre Führungskräfte dabei, Akzeptanz bei den Mitarbeitern zu finden.

Resultate

Heißer Brei ist kalter Kaffee: Sie erhalten eine nachvollziehbare Einschätzung mit verbindlichen Aussagen zu Ihrer Situation sowie eine konkrete Planung von wirkungsvollen personellen und strukturellen Interventionen. Wir erhalten den Auftrag, Sie bis zum Erfolg zu begleiten – wenn alles für Sie passt.

Motive

Hand drauf statt halbe Sache: Transformation funktioniert nicht, wenn wenige handeln und viele zuschauen. Deshalb arbeiten alle mit. Und weil „freiwillig“ wichtig ist, werden aufkommende Zweifel beseitigt und sinnvolle Veränderungen sauber vereinbart.

Methoden

Ran ans Eingemachte: Neue Zielvereinbarungen und Kontrakte, linienübergreifende Projektgruppen, Workshops, Klärungen, Schulungen. Training, Coaching, Teamentwicklungsprogramme. Nicht immer alles, aber das Beste und Wirkungsvollste in der richtigen Reihenfolge daraus.

Grundlage

Motive und Möglichkeiten machen Menschen: Kompetenz- und Persönlichkeitsmodelle basieren die individuelle Weiterqualifikation. Die Mitarbeiter beteiligen sich am Klärungsprozess und vereinbaren verbindliche Maßnahmenpläne inklusive persönlicher Meilensteine beim Praxistransfer.

Resultate

Change war gestern. Flow ist heute: Ihre Projektgruppen arbeiten erfolgreich. Es herrscht Einverständnis über effiziente Prozesse und Strukturen. Aber nicht nur über Organisatorisches, sondern auch über soziale Regeln und eine ergebnisorientierte, wertschätzende Kommunikation.

Motive

Der Kartograf hat mit dem Weg nichts zu tun: Wir schon. Denn wir wissen nicht nur, was funktioniert, sondern auch, was schiefgehen kann. Deshalb begleiten wir Sie, bis Ihre Maßnahmen umgesetzt sind, damit Sie Transfererfahrungen machen, diese auswerten und damit Sie neue Erkenntnisse erfolgreich einsetzen können.

Methoden

Ihre Praxis ist immer unsere Praxis: Wir unterstützen Ihre Implementierung vor Ort – durch Live Coachings im laufenden Prozess, durch exemplarische Begleitung Ihrer Führungskräfte und durch aussagekräftige Feedbacks, die zu handfesten Feedforwards werden.

Grundlage

Was muss, das muss, was kann, das soll: Arbeitsalltag und operative Tätigkeiten können nicht stillstehen, wenn Sie transformieren. Gemeinsam sorgen wir dafür, dass Tagesgeschäft und Transformation sich nicht ins Gehege kommen, dass Sie Ihr Schiff auf offener See umbauen, ohne an Fahrt zu verlieren, um später noch schneller und besser zu sein.

Resultate

Wie der Lotse geht, gehen auch wir: Aber erst, wenn die Arbeit getan ist. Bis dahin übernehmen wir das Controlling vor Ort, prüfen die Tauglichkeit des Fertigen und steuern Ihren Prozess in der Praxis bis zum Erfolg. Wir unterstützen Sie im Umgang mit neuen Formen der Führungsarbeit und zeigen Ihnen, wie alles funktioniert.

Motive

Auf lange Sicht statt kurzer Atem: Ihre Transformation soll keine Eintagsfliege bleiben. Wir überprüfen und weisen nach, dass Ihre Veränderung sich auf Dauer bewährt, dass sie Ihr Geschäft nach vorne bringt und die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter steigert. Für ein zeitgemäßes und zukunftsstarkes Unternehmen.

Methoden

Kein Lesen im Kaffeesatz: Ein abschließendes Gutachten belegt das Vorher-Nachher Ihrer Transformation. Eine fundierte Prognose legt Ihre weiteren Potenziale offen und weist Ihnen den Weg, wie Sie diese tatsächlich erschließen können.

Grundlage

Wer stehen bleibt, der fällt zurück: Es dauert, bis Neuerungen sich in der Organisation etablieren und Teil ihrer Kultur werden. Regelmäßiges Feedback beugt dem Rückfall in eingefahrene Muster vor und verhindert, dass Missverständnisse zu falschen Routinen führen.

Resultate

Die Zukunft in Graphen und Zahlen: Ein umfassender, aussagekräftiger Bericht zieht eine Erfolgsbilanz des Geleisteten. Befragungen und Auswertungen belegen das Erreichen der vereinbarten Erfolgskriterien. Umfragen bewerten, ob die Veränderungen in den Herzen angekommen und in den Köpfen verankert sind.

Und so funktioniert’s

Wie Ihr Unternehmen konzentrisch in alle Richtungen wirkt, so arbeitet auch unser KONZEPTE-Sixpack. Der Kniff dabei: Wir stellen Sie in vollem Lauf auf neue Beine. Ihre Prozesse bleiben in Gang, Ihre Geschäfte laufen uneingeschränkt weiter, während wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen optimieren, maximieren und potenzieren.

In einem integrierten System von sechs einzigartigen Segmenten

  • klären wir Ihre Wünsche und Ihren Bedarf,
  • analysieren wir Ihren Status quo,
  • visualisieren wir Ihre Potenziale,
  • initiieren wir Ihre Transformation,
  • begleiten und steuern wir Sie ins Ziel und
  • evaluieren nachvollziehbar den Erfolg.

Damit dies gelingt, setzen wir sowohl auf bewährte Instrumente und Methoden der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung als auch auf modernste Erkenntnisse aus Arbeitspsychologie und Managementforschung. Unser Werkzeugkasten ist unsere Westentasche. Wir greifen die besten Tools für Sie heraus und wissen sie zu handhaben, damit Sie großartige Resultate erzielen. Und weil Ihre Identität unersetzbar ist, machen Sie am Ende vieles neu und sind dennoch die Alten geblieben.

Sie benötigen punktuelle Unterstützung und suchen konzentrierte Impulse, um Potenziale zu erschließen und Defizite dauerhaft zu beseitigen? Auch dann sind wir für Sie da: mit Trainings, Seminaren und Workshops, mit Coachings, Teamentwicklungsprogrammen und Beratungsleistungen, die Sie dabei unterstützen, die nächste Ausbaustufe Ihres Unternehmens zu erreichen.

Doch wir müssen Sie warnen: Wenn Sie erst einmal anfangen, wollen Sie vielleicht nicht mehr aufhören, immer noch besser und effizienter zu werden. Deshalb setzen wir bewusst auf eine lange Zusammenarbeit. Denn wir haben Freude an Ihrem Erfolg und möchten aktiv daran teilhaben, wenn Sie das beste Unternehmen werden und bleiben, das Sie sein können.

Organisations- und Personalentwicklung: untrennbar verschieden

Organisationsentwicklung ist ohne Personalentwicklung nicht denkbar. Denn Menschen prägen ein Unternehmen und das Unternehmen prägt die Menschen. Natürlich sind die Aufgaben in beiden Bereichen verschieden. Trotzdem ist es ein Fehlschluss, anzunehmen, man könne neue Prozesse und Strukturen einführen, ohne die Menschen zu berühren oder die Mitarbeiter entwickeln, ohne die Organisation vor neue Herausforderungen zu stellen.

In der Komplexität moderner Organisationen kommt es darauf an, Führungsimpulse so zu setzen, dass am Interventionsort maximale 360°-Wirkung im Hinblick auf Mensch und System entsteht. Dabei müssen die Wirkungskreise zusätzlicher Impulse fruchtbar integriert werden. Konzentrisches Managen und Führen bedeutet in diesem Zusammenhang systemisch denken und handeln.

Auf diese Weise können Unternehmen den in der Komplexität geborgenen Reichtum nutzen, ohne wegen ihrer Unübersichtlichkeit Energien zu verschwenden, kostspielige Fehler zu produzieren und schlimmstenfalls zu scheitern. Aus diesem Grund gehören Klärung, Analyse und Feedback zu unserem Beratungs- und Weiterbildungsangebot. Denn je mehr Sie über Ihre Organisation wissen, desto intelligenter und nachhaltiger können Sie mit uns ansetzen und das Richtige tun, damit das Richtige dabei herauskommt.